notenuf records
my website ***can***
my other website, hedjh�g



05.05.04 - 12:01 am
< | >

I purchased Japan tickets! I will use these tickets as a motivation tool for graduating. 7 more weeks. yes, 7. after i actually flee this insane school I will have my lovely sweet reward...that is Tokyo. tomorrow we have cap and gown pick up. Girls at this place are so goosey. i cannot even image what horrible crap they will adorn their ceremony get-up with. Now that it is hot i have been noticing how slutty girls have been dressing. first off, this is okay, but it is pretty much an all girls school, with exception of a handful of gay dudes who dress like chicks anyway. I just don�t get it. It is like they are rebelling against their high school days of the 2� above the knee regulation. On another note, this guy today in class was wearing a tuxedo shirt that he had made into a crop top. He also added a tilted cumberbun and tiny necktie. YES! Purely awesome. That is all.

Japan,,,,,yum

fast forward to now| rewind| recommend| pr�cis| scribble me a letter| diaryland.com