notenuf records
my website ***can***
my other website, hedjh�g



09.06.04 - 7:13 pm
< | >

last night we went to medieval times for our friend's 26th birthday. it was ultra lame. i remembered it being so much cooler when i was a little kid. the food was probably the worst i have ever tasted (the corn on the cob had a consistency of putty). Not only that but people that mingle this place have serious issues. They are a strange breed. For instance, some adults that were from a different color of knight heckled me on my way out of the bathroom. They were all, �your blue knight sucks!� what the hell? I was so perplexed. My knight? I didn�t care what knight color I had�it is not like I owned this knight, like I was paying him to joust these other colored knights. People are so silly sometimes. the wierdness in all its glory

fast forward to now| rewind| recommend| pr�cis| scribble me a letter| diaryland.com